Sunny Thought #1: Embracing Uncertainty

I am out of my comfort zone and officially unemployed.
I quit my job two weeks ago without a clear plan of what to do next and where to go.
I have all the time to travel but I can’t afford because I’m broke.
But guess what?..

I AM HAPPY.

Well, that’s probably hard to believe but I really am.

I am happy because.. I now have more than enough time to sleep, to play with my niece and nephews, to cope with the latest movies, to update apps of my favorite gadgets and lastly, I am happy because my family supports me and understands whatever I am going through.

I’m living a bummer’s life but I’m still thankful to the Divine for letting me enjoy this phase of uncertainty.

Allow me to share with you where I drew inspiration from..

Leave a Reply

