Happy New Year!:-)

There are simple things that you love that even time and age can’t change. I’ve always been a fan of blowing birthday candles when I was a kid and up to now I still am. Regardless whether you have your birthday candle on top of your favorite cake, muffin, doughnut, or pizza, I guess it wouldn’t matter as long as you have the chance to close your eyes, say a little prayer and make a wish.

Thank you bestfriend for the cake and for reminding me how young I am. 😀 I love you!

To all those who bothered to greet me (via sms, twitter, instagram) on my special day, THANK YOOOOOOUU and cheers to another year full of God’s blessings! 🙂

Leave a Reply

