Tuesday Treats 7/10: Arce Dairy’s Coffee Crumble

My mom used to tell me that she always craved for ice cream when I was still in her tummy so I give her credit for my gelato addiction. Whenever I feel like I’m running out of happy hormones in my body, a scoop of ice cream or a stick of popsies will surely save the day.

Arce Dairy’s Coffee Crumble Supreme

For only PHP80 (cheaper than a tall cappucino from SB), you can have your COLD late night buddy to keep you awake. 🙂

2 comments on “Tuesday Treats 7/10: Arce Dairy’s Coffee Crumble

    • Hi Andrea! I always thought that i would be the next ‘anna-banana’ because my sister and my bestriend are the only people who read my posts. Thank you for dropping by and posting comments.. it meant a lot to a newbie in blogsphere like me! 🙂 Btw, i’ll try your suggestion one of these days! thank you again and Godbless!

Leave a Reply

